Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

RIVERSIDE BOARD OF EDUCATION

November 30, 2016

 

Riverside Community School District

2018-2019 Board of Education Members

Board Member District Term Ends Email Address
Charlene Dalby District 1 2020 cdalby@riverside.k12.ia.us
Todd Pendgraft, Vice President District 2 2019 tpendgraft@riverside.k12.ia.us
Rodney Pendgraft District 3 2019 rpendgraft@riverside.k12.ia.us
Matt Bowen, President District 4 2019 mbowen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Tim Petersen District 5 2019 tpetersen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Murray Fenn District 6 2020 mfenn@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jeff Buckingham District 7 2019 jbuckingham@riverside.k12.ia.us
TBD Student 2019  
TBD Student 2019  
Terresa Grobe Secretary   tgrobe@riverside.k12.ia.us
Dan Rold Business Manager   danrold@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

2018-2019 Board of Education

 

Back To Top