Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MEMBERS OF RIVERSIDE BOARD OF EDUCATION

RIVERSIDE BOARD OF EDUCATION

by Terresa Grobe

November 30, 2016

Riverside Community School District

Board of Education Members

Board Member District Term Ends Email Address
Murray Fenn, President District 6 2017 mfenn@riverside.k12.ia.us
Matt Bowen, Vice-President District 4 2019 mbowen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Phil Reed District 1 2017 preed@riverside.k12.ia.us
Todd Pendgraft District 2 2019 tpendgraft@riverside.k12.ia.us
Rodney Pendgraft District 3 2019 rpendgraft@riverside.k12.ia.us
Lindsay Bentley District 5 2017 lbentley@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jeff Buckingham District 7 2019 jbuckingham@riverside.k12.ia.us
Terresa Grobe Secretary   tgrobe@riverside.k12.ia.us
Dan Rold Business Manager   danrold@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Back To Top