Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Contact Information

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: District Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Contact Information

Riverside Community School District

WE   Riverside

District Mission
INSPIRE – UNIFY – ACHIEVE

District Vision
To INSPIRE so that we motivate others to bring out the best in themselves
To UNIFY so that we bring others together for a common purpose or action
To ACHIEVE so that others may find ways to attain a successful result

 

Central Administration

Superintendent:  Dr. Timothy Mitchell  (tmitchell@riverside.k12.ia.us)

    Mailing Address: P.O. Box 218 Carson, IA  51525

    Physical Address: 330 Pleasant Street Carson, IA

    Phone:  712-484-2212   FAX: 712-484-3957

Business Manager: Dan Rold  (danrold@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Board Secretary: Terresa Grobe (tgrobe@riverside.k12.ia.us)

District Staff Members:

District Nurse: Vicki Palmer (vpalmer@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Transportation Supervisor: Nick Bates (nbates@riverside.k12.ia.us)

     Bus Barn Phone Number - 712-482-6215

Custodial Supervisor: Steve Feauto (sfeauto@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Food Service Supervisor: Cindy Suhr (csuhr@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Technology Coordinator: TBD

Curriculum Coordinator: Lisa Putnam (lputnam@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Talented and Gifted Coordinator: Bonnie Kramer (bkramer@riverside.k12.ia.us)

English Language Learner Coordinator: Todd Bergmann (tbergmann@riverside.k12.ia.us)

District Librarian: - Callie Kallsen (ckallsen@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Grade 7-12 Activities Director: Darrell Frain (dfrain@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Equity Coordinator: Dr. Timothy Mitchell (tmitchell@riverside.k12.ia.us)

At-Risk Coordinator: Jana Hensley (jhensley@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Homeless Liaison: Vicki Palmer (vpalmer@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Level 1 Investigator: Dr. Timothy Mitchell (tmitchell@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Level 1 Investigator (Alternate): Vicki Palmer (vpalmer@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Riverside Childcare Coordinator: Cami Larison (clarison@riverside.k12.ia.us)

Back To Top