Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Email Addresses

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Riverside Staff Email Addresses

Feel free to email staff members at any time.

 

Click on teacher names to see their Profile Pages!

Administration
Superintendent Dr. Timothy Mitchell tmitchell@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jr./Sr. High School Principal Mandie Reynolds mreynolds@riverside.k12.ia.us
Intermediate School Principal Jamie Meek jmeek@riverside.k12.ia.us
Elementary School Principal Jamie Meek jmeek@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

District Staff

Athletic Director Darrell Frain dfrain@riverside.k12.ia.us
Technology Coordinator TBD  
K-12 Librarian Callie Kallsen ckallsen@riverside.k12.ia.us
TAG Coordinator Bonnie Kramer bkramer@riverside.k12.ia.us
ELL Coordinator Todd Bergmann tbergmann@riverside.k12.ia.us
Credit Recovery Program Coordinator Darrell Frain dfrain@riverside.k12.ia.us
Transportation Director Nick Bates nbates@riverside.k12.,ia.us
Custodial Supervisor Steve Feauto sfeauto@riverside.k12.ia.us
Food Service Supervisor Cindy Suhr csuhr@riverside.k12.ia.us
School Nurse Vicki Palmer vpalmer@riverside.k12.ia.us
Technology Engineer Chris Hamilton chamilton@riverside.k12.ia.us
Riverside Child Care Supervisor Cami Larison clarison@riverside.k12.ia.us
School-Based Interventionist Jana Hensley jhensley@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Teacher Leadership Staff

Curriculum Director Lisa Putnam/Casey Ring lputnam@riverside.k12.ia.us
cring@tctrojans.org
Instructional Coach Alyssa Hamilton ahamilton@tctrojans.org
Instructional Coach Kara Plagman kplagman@riverside.k12.ia.us
Instructional Coach Lisa Putnam lputnam@riverside.k12.ia.us
Instructional Coach Casey Ring cring@tctrojans.org

 

Jr./Sr. High School Teachers

Guidance Counselor Chris Conover cconover@riverside.k12.ia.us
Agriculture Tyler Johannsen tjohannsen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Art Kim Piro kpiro@riverside.k12.ia.us
Business/Technology Lisa Allen lallen@riverside.k12.ia.us
English Ruth Hardy rhardy@riverside.k12.ia.us
English Ronda Long-Birdsall rlongbirdsall@riverside.k12.ia.us
English/P.E. Liz Graves lgraves@riverside.k12.ia.us
English/Reading/Science Cole Chapin cchapin@riverside.k12.ia.us
Family & Consumer Science Olivia Rowen orowen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Industrial Technology Nathan Clausen nclausen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Instrumental Music Amanda Brandon abrandon@riverside.k12.ia.us
Math Joni Houser jhouser@riverside.k12.ia.us
Math Hillary Shughart hshughart@riverside.k12.ia.us
Math Laura Vogel lvogel@riverside.k12.ia.us
Math/Science/Social Studies Jared Hoffman jhoffman@riverside.k12.ia.us
Physical Education/Health Mitchell Rice mrice@riverside.k12.ia.us
Physical Education Darrell Frain dfrain@riverside.k12.ia.us
Reading Callie Kallsen ckallsen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Reading Susan Dobernecker sdobernecker@riverside.k12.ia.us
Science/Social Studies Casey Conover caconover@riverside.k12.ia.us
Science Holly Garcia hgarcia@riverside.k12.ia.us
Science Michaela Schwartzkopf mschwartzkopf@riverside.k12.ia.us
Social Studies Andrew Barger abarger@riverside.k12.ia.us
Social Studies Alex Oliver aoliver@riverside.k12.ia.us
Spanish Todd Bergmann tbergmann@riverside.k12.ia.us
Special Education Eric Hodges ehodges@riverside.k12.ia.us
Special Education Jennifer Hutchinson jhutchinson@riverside.k12.ia.us
Special Education Angie Thomas athomas@riverside.k12.ia.us
Vocal Music Kelsey Burns kburns@riverside.k12.ia.us
School Psychologist Meghan Wilson mwilson@ghaea.org

 

Intermediate School Teachers

Guidance Counselor Chris Conover cconover@riverside.k12.ia.us
Guidance Counselor Ryanne McIntosh rmcintosh@riverside.k12.ia.us
4th Grade Michelle Griffen mgriffen@riverside.k12.ia.us
4th Grade Shelly Rhoten strhoten@riverside.k12.ia.us
5th Grade Ashley Houser ahouser@riverside.k12.ia.us
5th Grade Kayla Jansen kjansen@riverside.k12.ia.us
5th Grade/Title I John Blair jblair@riverside.k12.ia.us
Special Education Susan Dobernecker sdobernecker@riverside.k12.ia.us
Special Education Angela Miller amiller@riverside.k12.ia.us
Art Kim Piro kpiro@riverside.k12.ia.us
Physical Education Brock Johnson bjohnson@riverside.k12.ia.us
Instrumental Music Amanda Brandon abrandon@riverside.k12.ia.us
Vocal Music Kelsey Burns kburns@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Elementary School Teachers

Guidance Counselor Ryanne McIntosh rmcintosh@riverside.k12.ia.us
Preschool Sandy Bierwirth sbierwirth@riverside.k12.ia.us
Preschool Lindsey Henderson lhenderson@riverside.k12.ia.us
Kindergarten Rachel Gunderson rgunderson@riverside.k12.ia.us
Kindergarten Amy Smith asmith@riverside.k12.ia.us
Kindergarten Jill Weathers jweathers@riverside.k12.ia.us
1st Grade Alison Henry ahenry@riverside.k12.ia.us
1st Grade Charissa Henry chenry@riverside.k12.ia.us
1st Grade Tiffany Byers tbyers@riverside.k12.ia.us
2nd Grade Barb Hart bhart@riverside.k12.ia.us
2nd Grade Lisa Hummel lhummel@riverside.k12.ia.us
2nd Grade Julie Ravlin jravlin@riverside.k12.ia.us
3rd Grade Jason Crum jcrum@riverside.k12.ia.us
3rd Grade Joni Gordon jgordon@riverside.k12.ia.us
3rd Grade Jennifer Perkins jperkins@riverside.k12.ia.us
Title I Reading Emma Vollmar evollmar@riverside.k12.ia.us
Special Education Michaele Carman mcarman@riverside.k12.ia.us
Special Education Angela Miller amiller@riverside.k12.ia.us
Art Kim Piro kpiro@riverside.k12.ia.us
Computers Brock Johnson bjohnson@riverside.k12.ia.us
Physical Education Brock Johnson bjohnson@riverside.k12.ia.us
Vocal Music Bonnie Kramer bkramer@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Secretaries

Board Secretary Terresa Grobe tgrobe@riverside.k12.ia.us
Business Manager Dan Rold danrold@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jr./Sr. High School Secretary Penny Anderson panderson@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jr./Sr. High School Guidance Secretary ReAnn Hildebrand rhildebrand@riverside.k12.ia.us
Intermediate School Secreatry Jeff Karros jkarros@riverside.k12.ia.us
Elementary School Secretary Lori Nisley lnisley@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Paraeducators

Jr./Sr. High School Pam Conry pconry@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jr./Sr. High School Michelle Faxon mfaxon@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jr./Sr. High School Deb Fulton dfulton@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jr./Sr. High School Suzanne Karros skarros@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jr./Sr. High School Karla Keener kkeener@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jr./Sr. High School Melissa Lewis mlewis@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jr./Sr. High School OPEN  
Jr./Sr. High School Tamara Shellberg tshellberg@riverside.k12.ia.us
Intermediate School Stephanie Brandes sbrandes@riverside.k12.ia.us
Intermediate School Trudy Hodges thodges@riverside.k12.ia.us
Intermediate School Caiti Smith csmith@riverside.k12.ia.us
Elementary School Becky Carrick bcarrick@riverside.k12.ia.us
Elementary School Nicole Frain nfrain@riverside.k12.ia.us
Elementary School Kim Kaiser kkaiser@riverside.k12.ia.us
Elementary School Amy Long along@riverside.k12.ia.us
Elementary School Marsha O'Brien mobrien@riverside.k12.ia.us
Elementary School Kari Rose krose@riverside.k12.ia.us
Elementary School Karin Sanny ksanny@riverside.k12.ia.us
Elementary School Cheryl Simmons csimmons@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Custodians

District Supervisor Steve Feauto sfeauto@riverside.k12.ia.us
District Dan Hackett  
District Deb Blatny  
District Gavin Geyer  
District Marilyn Mass  
District JoHelen Roberson  

 

Cooks

Elementary School Lisa Feigenbutz 

 

Elementary School Sue Irvin sirvin@riverside.k12.ia.us
Intermediate School Kim Blay kblay@riverside.k12.ia.us
Intermediate School Cindy Suhr csuhr@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jr.Sr. High School Monica Eckert meckert@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jr./Sr. High School Janice Hackett jhackett@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

RCC Staff

RCC Supervisor Cami Larison clarison@riverside.k12.ia.us
RCC Jackie Akers jakers@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Transportation

Transportation Supervisor Nick Bates nbates@riverside.k12.ia.us
Bus Driver Marshall Cooper  
Bus Driver Danielle Easton  
Bus Driver Michelle Faxon  
Bus Driver Bernie Klindt  
Bus Driver Tamara Shellberg  
Bus Driver Tim White  

 

Back To Top