Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Email Addresses

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Email Addresses >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Riverside Staff Email Addresses

Feel free to email staff members at anytime.

Position

Name

Email Address

 

Administration

Superintendent

Dr. Timothy Mitchell

tmitchell@riverside.k12.ia.us

Jr./Sr. High School Principal

Dave Gute

dgute@riverside.k12.ia.us

Intermediate School Principal

Jamie Meek

jmeek@riverside.k12.ia.us

Elementary Principal

Jamie Meek

jmeek@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

District Staff

Athletic Director

Liz Graves

lgraves@riverside.k12.ia.us

Technology Facilitator

Cindy Beattie

cbeattie@riverside.k12.ia.us

K-12 Librarian

Callie Kallsen

ckallsen@riverside.k12.ia.us

TAG Coordinator

Bonnie Kramer

bkramer@riverside.k12.ia.us

ELL Coordinator        

Todd Bergmann

tbergmann@riverside.k12.ia.us

Transportation Director

Randy Miller

rmiller@riverside.k12.ia.us

Custodial Supervisor

Steve Feauto

sfeauto@riverside.k12.ia.us

Food Supervisor

Cindy Suhr

csuhr@riverside.k12.ia.us

Nurse

Vicki Palmer

vpalmer@riverside.k12.ia.us

Riverside Child Care

Cami Larison

clarison@riverside.k12.ia.us

IT Consultant

Chris Hamilton

chamilton@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

TLC Staff

 

TLC Director/Curriculum Director Mandie Reynolds

mreynolds@riverside.k12.ia.us

Instructional Coach Kara Plagman

kplagman@riverside.k12.ia.us

Instructional Coach Lisa Putnam

lputnam@riverside.k12.ia.us

Instructional Coach Casey Ring

cring@tctrojans.org

 

Jr./Sr.High School Teachers

Guidance Counselor

Chris Conover

cconover@riverside.k12.ia.us

Art

Kim Piro

kpiro@riverside.k12.ia.us

Business/Technology

Lisa Allen

lallen@riverside.k12.ia.us

English

Ruth Hardy

rhardy@riverside.k12.ia.us

English

Ronda Long-Birdsall

rlong-birdsall@riverside.k12.ia.us

English

Liz Graves

lgraves@riverside.k12.ia.us

Family Consumer Science

Sara Fenske

sfenske@riverside.k12.ia.us

Industrial Arts

Bill Fell

bfell@riverside.k12.ia.us

Instrumental Music

Amanda Brandon

abrandon@riverside.k12.ia.us

Math

Laura Vogel

lvogel@riverside.k12.ia.us

Math

Joni Houser

jhouser@riverside.k12.ia.us

Math

Hillary Hoffmann

hhoffmann@riverside.k12.ia.us

Physical Education

Mitch Rice

mrice@riverside.k12.ia.us

Physical Education/Health

Theron Stewart

tstewart@riverside.k12.ia.us

Reading

Susan Dobernecker

sdobernecker@riverside.k12.ia.us

Reading/English

Callie Kallsen

ckallsen@riverside.k12.ia.us

Science/Social Studies

Casey Conover

caconover@riverside.k12.ia.us

Science

Holly Garcia

hgarcia@riverside.k12.ia.us

Science

Michaela Sieren

msieren@riverside.k12.ia.us

Social Studies

Alex Oliver

aoliver@riverside.k12.ia.us

Social Studies

Josh Gorman

jgorman@riverside.k12.ia.us

Spanish

Todd Bergmann

tbergmann@riverside.k12.ia.us

Special Education

Angie Thomas

athomas@riverside.k12.ia.us

Special Education

Eric Hodges

ehodges@riverside.k12.ia.us

Special Education

Jennifer Hutchinson

jhutchinson@riverside.k12.ia.us

Vocal Music

Kelsey Burns

kburns@riverside.k12.ia.us

Vocational Agriculture

 

 

 

Intermediate School Teachers

Guidance Counselor

Chris Conover

cconover@riverside.k12.ia.us

Guidance Counselor

Chip Stanczak

cstanczak@riverside.k12.ia.us

4th Grade

Michelle Griffen

mgriffen@riverside.k12.ia.us

4th Grade

Shelly Rhoten

strhoten@riverside.k12.ia.us

5th Grade

Jared Hoffman  

jhoffman@riverside.k12.ia.us

5th Grade/Computers

Ashley Houser

ahouser@riverside.k12.ia.us

Title I/5th Grade

Karen Stott

kstott@riverside.k12.ia.us

6th Grade

Lauri Drake

ldrake@riverside.k12.ia.us

6th Grade

Susan Berndt

sberndt@riverside.k12.ia.us

Special Education

Angela Miller

amiller@riverside.k12.ia.us

Special Education

Susan Dobernecker

sdobernecker@riverside.k12.ia.us

Art

Kim Piro

kpiro@riverside.k12.ia.us

Physical Education/Health

Theron Stewart    

tstewart@riverside.k12.ia.us

Instrumental Music

Amanda Brandon

abrandon@riverside.k12.ia.us

Vocal Music

Kelsey Burns

kburns@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Elementary School Teachers

Guidance Counselor

Chip Stanczak

cstanczak@riverside.k12.ia.us

Preschool

Sandy Bierwirth

sbierwirth@riverside.k12.ia.us

Preschool

Lindsey Henderson

lhenderson@riverside.k12.ia.us

Kindergarten

Mary Bertacini

mlbertacini@riverside.k12.ia.us

Kindergarten

Rachel Pickle

rpickle@riverside.k12.ia.us

Kindergarten

Amy Smith

asmith@riverside.k12.ia.us

1st Grade

Tiffany Schutt

tschutt@riverside.k12.ia.us

1st Grade

Charissa Henry

chenry@riverside.k12.ia.us

1st Grade

Alison Henry

ahenry@riverside.k12.ia.us

2nd Grade

Lisa Hummel

lhummel@riverside.k12.ia.us

2nd Grade

Julie Ravlin

jravlin@riverside.k12.ia.us

2nd Grade

Barb Hart

bhart@riverside.k12.ia.us

3rd Grade

Jennifer Perkins

jperkins@riverside.k12.ia.us

3rd Grade

Joni Gordon

jgordon@riverside.k12.ia.us

3rd Grade

Jason Crum

jcrum@riverside.k12.ia.us

Title I Reading

Emma Vollmar

evollmar@riverside.k12.ia.us

Special Education

Michaele Chappell

mchappell@riverside.k12.ia.us

Special Education

Angela Miller

amiller@riverside.k12.ia.us

Art

Kim Piro

kpiro@riverside.k12.ia.us

Physical Education 

Brock Johnson

bjohnson@riverside.k12.ia.us

Vocal Music

Bonnie Kramer

bkramer@riverside.k12.ia.us

Computer/Keyboarding

Brock Johnson

bjohnson@riverside.k12.ia.us

District Substitute

Karen Wade

kwade@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Secretaries

Board Secretary

Terresa Grobe

tgrobe@riverside.k12.ia.us

Business Manager

Dan Rold

danrold@riverside.k12.ia.us

Jr./Sr. High School Secretary

Penny Anderson

panderson@riverside.k12.ia.us

Jr./Sr. High School Guidance Secretary

ReAnn Hildebrand

rhildebrand@riverside.k12.ia.us

Intermediate School Secretary

Tami Skank

tskank@riverside.k12.ia.us

Elementary School Secretary

Lori Nisley

lnisley@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Custodians

Jr./Sr. High School

Steve Feauto

sfeauto@riverside.k12.ia.us

Jr./Sr. High School

Dan Hackett

dhackett@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Para-Educators

Jr./Sr. High School (SPED)

Michelle Faxon

mfaxon@riverside.k12.ia.us

Jr./Sr. High School (SPED)

Deb Fulton

dfulton@riverside.k12.ia.us

Jr./Sr. High School (SPED)

Melissa Lewis

mlewis@riverside.k12.ia.us

Jr./Sr. High School (SPED)

Pam Conry

pconry@riverside.k12.ia.us

Jr./Sr. High School (SPED)

 Karla Keener

kkeener@riverside.k12.ia.us

Intermediate School (SPED)

Stephanie Brandes

sbrandes@riverside.k12.ia.us

Intermediate School (SPED)

Trudy Hodges

thodges@riverside.k12.ia.us

Intermediate School (SPED)

Caitlin Smith

csmith@riverside.k12.ia.us

Elementary School (SPED)

Marsha O'Brien

mobrien@riverside.k12.ia.us

Elementary School (SPED)

Karen Wade

kwade@riverside.k12.ia.us

Elementary School (SPED)

Kim Kaiser

kkaiser@riverside.k12.ia.us

Elementary School (SPED)

Amy Long

along@riverside.k12.ia.us

Elementary School (SPED)

Kari Rose

krose@riverside.k12.ia.us

 Elementary School (SPED)

Nicole Schnack

 nschnack@riverside.k12.ia.us

 Elementary School (SPED)

Karin Sanny

 ksanny@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Cooks

Elementary School

Donna Haines

dhaines@riverside.k12.ia.us

Elementary School

Sue Irvin

sirvin@riverside.k12.ia.us

Intermediate School

Cindy Suhr

csuhr@riverside.k12.ia.us

Intermediate School

Kim Blay

kblay@riverside.k12.ia.us

Jr./Sr. High School

Monica Eckert

meckert@riverside.k12.ia.us

Jr./Sr. High School

Janice Hackett

jhackett@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

RCC Staff

RCC Supervisor

Cami Larison

clarison@riverside.k12.ia.us

RCC

Jackie Akers

jakers@riverside.k12.ia.us

 

Transportation

Transportation Supervisor

Randy Miller

rmiller@riverside.k12.ia.us

Bus Driver

Bernie Klindt

 
Bus Driver

John McCowen

 

Bus Driver

Donnie Hendricks

 

Bus Driver

Mike Kaiser

 

Bus Driver

Tim White

 

Bus Driver        

Michelle Faxon

 

 

Back To Top