EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Riverside Board of Education 


Riverside Community School District2019-2020 Board of Education Members
Board MemberDistrictTerm EndsEmail Address
Charlene DalbyDistrict 12021cdalby@riverside.k12.ia.us
Todd Pendgraft, Vice PresidentDistrict 22023tpendgraft@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jamie KadelDistrict 32023jkadel@riverside.k12.ia.us
Matt Bowen, PresidentDistrict 42023mbowen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Tim PetersenDistrict 52021tpetersen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Murray FennDistrict 62021mfenn@riverside.k12.ia.us
Mark JeppesenDistrict 72023mjeppesen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Abi PetersenStudent202020apetersen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Joel HenningsenStudent202020jhenninsen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Terresa GrobeSecretarytgrobe@riverside.k12.ia.us
Dan RoldBusiness Managerdanrold@riverside.k12.ia.us

2019-2020 Board of Education

Pictures by Mary Stempel

School Board New

Front (left to right) Charlene Dalby, Abi Peterson, Joel Henningsen and Todd Pendgraft.
Back (left to right) Jamie Kadel, Matt Bowen, Tim Peterson, Murray Fenn and Mark Jeppesen.

New to Board-Taking Oath (November 2019)

Taking the Oath

Left to Right-Jamie Kadel, Matt Bowen, Mark Jeppesen and Todd Pendgraft

Outgoing Board Members - Thank You for your Service

Retiring

Rodney Pendgraft (2015-2019) and Jeff Buckingham (2008-2019)