Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Riverside Community School District

Board of Education


Ajax Loading Image



We R Riverside


Click HERE to view Board Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Riverside Community School District

2019-2020 Board of Education Members

Board Member District Term Ends Email Address
Charlene Dalby District 1 2021 cdalby@riverside.k12.ia.us
Todd Pendgraft, Vice President District 2 2023 tpendgraft@riverside.k12.ia.us
Jamie Kadel District 3 2023 jkadel@riverside.k12.ia.us
Matt Bowen, President District 4 2023 mbowen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Tim Petersen District 5 2021 tpetersen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Murray Fenn District 6 2021 mfenn@riverside.k12.ia.us
Mark Jeppesen District 7 2023 mjeppesen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Abi Petersen Student 2020 20apetersen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Joel Henningsen Student 2020 20jhenninsen@riverside.k12.ia.us
Terresa Grobe Secretary   tgrobe@riverside.k12.ia.us
Dan Rold Business Manager   danrold@riverside.k12.ia.us


2019-2020 Board of Education

Pictures by Mary Stempel

Front (left to right) Charlene Dalby, Abi Peterson, Joel Henningsen and Todd Pendgraft

Back (left to right) Jamie Kadel, Matt Bowen, Tim Peterson, Murray Fenn and Mark Jeppesen

New To Board-Taking Oath (November 2019)

Left to Right-Jamie Kadel, Matt Bowen, Mark Jeppesen and Todd Pendgraft

Outgoing Board Members-Thank You for your Service

Rodney Pendgraft (2015-2019) and Jeff Buckingham (2008-2019)