Bulldog Banner-Mission Statement

2020 Iowa Chapter of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame Honors Luncheon at the Iowa Hall of Pride on July 8, 2021.

Lifetime Service to Wrestling Honorees: Dick Briggs, Jason Christenson, Darrell Frain, Larry Jackson and David Schaefer.

Medal of Courage recipient: Cameron Urius.

Outstanding American recipient: Lowell Tiedt.

Iowa Wrestling Coaches and Officials Association Hall of Fame.

Dan McCool Award recipient: Jim Gibbons.

Robert Roethler Award recipient: Duane Harney.

Bill Nelson Award recipient: Jim Underfer.

Gold Standard Assistant Coach Award recipients: Rod Bohner, Steve Cadwallader and Jerry Einwalter.