News

Free and Reduced Application 2020-2021

Free and Reduced Application 2020-2021

Please take some time and read through the linked information about free and reduced applications for the 2020-2021 school year. Any questions can be direct to ReAnn...

Meal Distribution Monday August 10, 2020

Meal Distribution Monday August 10, 2020

School Meal Distribution-Riverside-Monday of each week--9:00 AM and 11:00 AM. All children age 1 to 18 years of age will receive enough food to have 5 Breakfasts and 5...

Gov. Kim Reynolds, Iowa Department of Education announce $26.2 Million for Internet Connectivity -Riverside Allocation $26,400

Gov. Kim Reynolds, Iowa Department of Education announce $26.2 Million for Internet Connectivity -Riverside Allocation $26,400

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR Governor Kim Reynolds ★ Lt. Governor Adam Gregg FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Friday, Aug. 7, 2020 CONTACT: Pat Garrett (IGOV), (515) 802-0986 ...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Aug 11 , 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thu, Aug 13 , 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mon, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 18 , 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon, Aug 17 , 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wed, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 22 , 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21 , 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 21 , 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Tim Mitchell

Tim Mitchell

4 days ago

Meal Distribution Monday August 10, 2020
https://thrillshare.com/s/news-rcsd/articles/meal-distribution-monday-august-10-2020

Tim Mitchell

Tim Mitchell

4 days ago

Riverside Community School District Regular School Board Meeting--Tuesday August 11, 2020 6:30 PM--Agenda-Tuesday August 11, 2020

Tim Mitchell

Tim Mitchell

4 days ago

Free and Reduced Lunch applications for the 2020-21-Any questions can be directed to ReAnn Hildebrand at rhildebrand@riverside.k12.ia.us or call 712-482-6464.
https://bit.ly/3gPULPT

view image

Jamie J Meek

Jamie J Meek

5 days ago

August 2020 Newsletter - https://5il.co/j69u

Tim Mitchell

Tim Mitchell

6 days ago

Riverside School District to Host Registration for the 2020-2021 School Year

https://www.riversideschools.org/article/281203?org=rcsd

SEE ALL POSTS